General Secretary : Hari Vishnu Kamat (1940)

Hari Vishnu Kamath General Secretary (1940) A short introduction: Hari Vishnu Kamath was born at Maharashtra. He passed ICS Examination. He was a District Magistrate at Jabbalpur, Madhyapradesh in the British Government. He resigned the ICS and joined the Forward Bloc at the call of Subhas Chandra. The Forward Bloc was formed on 3 May […]

Continue Reading

Founder President : Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose (1940)

Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Founder President (1940) A short introduction: Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose was born at Cuttak, Orissa on 23rd January 1897. Subhas Chandra resigned from the Congress Presidentship at the AICC Session held at Wellington Square, Calcutta on 29 April 1939. Soon after on 3 May 1939 Subhas Chandra declared the formation of […]

Continue Reading