Bengal Council retains unity & elects a strong and younger leadership

The All India Forward Bloc State Council meeting of West Bengal was held on 18th & 19th March 2017 at
Read More

Selection of Yogi Aditya Nath : People’s verdict sabotaged

By appointing Yogi Aditya Nath as the Chief Minister of Uttar Pradesh, the BJP has sabotaged the people’s verdict and
Read More

Com. Dhote is no more

Com. Jambuwantrao Dhote, popularly known as ‘Lion of Vidharbha’ passed away today morning at Yeotmal, Maharashtra. He was 84. He was
Read More

The Budget has nothing new to offer and highly disappointing

The Budget placed by Arun Jaitely, the finance Minister today has nothing new to offer the socio economic problems being
Read More

Press Release

The US President Donald Trump's order to restrict people from seven Muslim-majority countries from entering the United States is very
Read More

17th Bihar State Conference successfully held in Muzaffarpur

17th Bihar State Conference of All India Forward Bloc, Bihar State Committee held at Netaji Subhas Nagar, Methi, Muzaffarpur on
Read More

Celebrate 23rd January as ” Desh Prem Diwas”

Celebrate 121st Birthday of Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose on 23rd January 2017 as "Desh Prem Diwas". We request to all
Read More

AIFB Pays homage to J Jayalalithaa

The Central Committee of All India Forward Bloc pays its deepest condolences on the sad demise of J.Jayalalithaa, General Secretary
Read More

Observe Novemver 28 – All India Protest Day

The All India Forward Bloc calls upon all its units across the country to organize an All India Protest Day
Read More

AIFB Pays Homage to Fidel Castro

The Central Committee of All India Forward Bloc pays respectful homage to the legendary revolutionary leader Comrade Fidel Castro. His
Read More

Leader of Leaders

Founder President : Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose (1940)

June 22, 1940 2 Comments

Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Founder President (1940) A short introduction:...

Vice President : U. Pasumpon Muthuramalingam Thevar (1955)

May 11, 1955 No Comment

U. Pasumpon Muthuramalingam Thevar Vice President (1955) 'South of Subhas'...

President : Mukhia Thevar (1979)

March 19, 1979 No Comment

 P.K.Mukhia Thevar President (1979) A short introduction: Mukhia Thevar was...

General Secretary : Chitta Basu (1979)

March 19, 1979 No Comment

 Chitta Basu General Secretary (1979) A short introduction: Chitta Basu...